Louis Li's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login about 4 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Louis’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 9 References 7 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English; learning Chinese
  • 24, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • Programmer
  • Harvard
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I'm a young guy looking to travel the world!

I have a small YouTube channel: http://youtube.com/minusEV
I have a personal website: http://louisrli.github.io

I studied Computer Science and Math at Harvard. I graduated in May 2015 and now work at Google in San Francisco, CA.

I like meeting people from all over the world. I especially like meeting dancers -- dancing transcends all language barriers.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Connecting cultures. Meeting new people while traveling. I've had some invaluable experiences through CS.

Interests

Running, bboying ("breakdancing"), hip-hop, culture. I dance a lot.

  • culture
  • dancing
  • running
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • computer science
  • mathematics
  • science

Music, Movies, and Books

Huge fan of UK Rock (never been to the UK though). Huge fan of hip-hop, old and new. When I'm running, I usually listen to whatever will get me pumped enough to put one foot in front of another.

Really into fantasy books -- Wheel of Time, Song of Ice and Fire, The Gentlemen Bastards, ...

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Stayed alive.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Something nerdy, probably. I'm still living life with a humble set of experiences, but I would love to share the slice of life that I have experienced with my hosts.

Countries I’ve Visited

Canada, China, Denmark, Iceland, Iraq, Israel, Japan, Mexico, Sweden, Taiwan, Turkey

Join Couchsurfing to see Louis’s full profile. It’s free!