Le foto di Louis Liantran

Profilo non verificato

  • Metodo di pagamento non verificato
  • Numero di telefono non verificato
  • Documento di identità non verificato
  • Indirizzo non verificato.

Non accetta ospiti

  • Ultimo accesso over 5 years fa

Iscriviti a Couchsurfing per visualizzare il profilo completo di Louis. È gratis!

Informazioni generali

  • 5 Referenzas 1 Confermato e positivo
  • Fluent in French; learning Albanian, Arabic, English, German, Spanish
  • 30, Male
  • Membro dal 2012
  • meeting people and discovering their personal interests, ...
  • educated to be curious, open minded, a bit crazy sometime...
  • Di soissons, France
  • Profilo completo al 100%

Chi sono

CURRENT MISSION

transform every big industrial farms into ecovillages, organic open communities.

ABOUT ME

I was born in a tiny cave in the North of France. I spend my childhood in the forests, fighting against monsters and fires. At the age of 18, I had to socialize with other human being, difficult at first time, but then I became, ultra curious of others. I came to the university without carreer plans : I studied geography, art, litterature, history. I did a master in sociology I learnt that sex is political and gender is social construction. I wrote a thesis about sexual habits in rural spaces and I discover a lot of very interesting elements...!
I would like to be totally fluent in english that I consider as the language of my country (the world). I am really curious and still looking for new things to learn or discover.

PHILOSOPHY

All the thing I wrote about me above explain what is my personal philosophy. and this philosophy is always evolving.

Perché sono iscritto su Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I can host. And I appreciate that. You are welcome for a few nights in my flat in the center of Paris.
I am used to travel a lot and spend nights with my tent or just under the stars. But when I want to meet people and exchange with them (quite often in fact!) I am happy to find CS people...

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I had many experiences with CS. All were good. I have always been surprised and happy to be hosted with a lot of hospitality. I have good souvenirs of the the time I lived in Tunis and the people I hosted. I really appreciate the Tunisia's CS Team : only great people, always up to travel, to share their knowledges and their motivation ! I particulary loved the trip in the south (sleeping in the desert and having fun in troglodyt houses).

Interessi

alternative ways of life : alternative ways to live (squat, ecovillages, ecoconstruction..), alternative way to eat and to consume(slowfood, organic food, permaculture, fair trade).

arts : doing myself : I paint, draw, take pictures and sculpt. I have some currents projects. I participated in exhibitions.
I enjoy to listen or look at the others' creations : music (I am particularly keen on electro swing or balkan electro music), theater (always waiting for the new theater plays of my friends) movies...

travelling (as a way to discover things I would had never imagined if I stayed home). It help me to be more open minded and to understand how the world is complex.

  • arts
  • theater
  • photography
  • dining
  • organic food
  • movies
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • painting
  • drawing
  • music
  • geography
  • history
  • languages
  • sociology

Musica, film e libri

Authors : Nietzsche, Jean Giono, Michel Foucault, André Gorz, Rimbaud, La Bruyère,

Film directors : Almodovar, David Lynch, Fellini (Styricon), François Ozon, Brother Cohen, Gus van Sant,

Music : Parov stelar, Noblesse Oblige, Sexy sushi, Joy Division, Futurcop, Alien sex Friend, Anja Schneider, Pepe romero, Vanessa mae, Vivaldi, Ojos de Blujo, Les cowboys fringants

Una cosa incredibile che ho fatto

I walked from Paris to Thessalonique (Greece), sleeping only in the nature, eating the least possible, sometimes I walked all night long

Insegna, impara, condividi

I can teach : phytotherapy, how to eat wild plants, photography, sculpture, human geography, french, alternative theories, utopian concepts, ...

I would like to learn : ecoconstruction, permaculture, hacking, foreign languages,

Paesi che ho visitato

Albania, Belgium, Croatia, Egypt, France, Germany, Greece, Italy, Mongolia, Montenegro, Netherlands, Romania, Serbia, Spain, Tunisia

Paesi in cui ho vissuto

Albania, France, Tunisia

Iscriviti a Couchsurfing per visualizzare il profilo completo di Louis. È gratis!