Louise-Armance Degenne's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 10 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Louise-Armance’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in French, Spanish; learning English, Spanish
  • 25, Female
  • Member since 2017
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Neuilly-sur-Seine, Île-de-France, France
  • Profile 60% complete

About Me

Valencia it’s really a great city, there are lots of things to do ! Go to the beach, to the Mercado Central, to shopping in the city center, go to see the sunset near to Valencia, in Albufera, etc

I live in Valencia, with my boyfriend (French too), I go to the European University of Valencia (Bachelor’s degree in translation and intercultural communication).
Here, in Valencia, we can help you to discover the city and discover with you too (because we have lived here only since June 2017). Before Ossama and me were in Australia 5 months and before in France.
We could help you to learn French if you want too ! :)

Interests

  • culture
  • photography
  • partying
  • drinking
  • traveling
  • music
  • cultural immersion
  • nature
  • tv series
  • watching movies
  • learning languages
  • learning new things
  • different cultures
  • share
  • musique
  • voyage
  • discovering
  • discovering new places
  • enjoying life
  • faire la fete

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Lived 5 months during a road trip in Australia and still can’t speak English .. I’m French, I can’t hide it !

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Dominican Republic, France, Germany, Italy, Spain, Switzerland, Tunisia

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, France, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Louise-Armance’s full profile. It’s free!