Louise Gs's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login over 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Louise’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, French, Spanish; learning German
  • 28, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • Health Economist
  • Doctor in Pharmacy & Health Economist
  • From Paris, Île-de-France, France
  • Profile 75% complete

About Me

Hi! Born and raised in France; I did study in France and Germany. After graduating, I decided to leave for Mexico where I had a job opprtunity! It's almost been two years, and my next step is a 2.5-month roadtrip across South America - I'd love to meet you along the wy or here in Mexico City!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I'm always eager to meet locals & travellers, either to share with them my favorites places or to discover their city/country!

Interests

  • photography
  • concerts
  • music festivals
  • cooking
  • reading
  • travel
  • food

Music, Movies, and Books

Bob Dylan would be my all-time favorite, the Arctic Monkeys my favorite band, and then a lot of french classics I could share with you!

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

A few months ago I went to a very remoted place in Mexico to see grey whales, they came to us and we could pet them! The mama and her baby, in their environment, completely wild, and not afraid of humans - something I'm definitely not going to forget.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can tell you everything about Paris and Mexico City; two cities I love with all my heart :)

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Austria, Belgium, Canada, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, England, France, Germany, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Luxembourg, Mexico, Netherlands, Panama, Romania, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Turkey, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

France, Germany, Mexico

Join Couchsurfing to see Louise’s full profile. It’s free!