Fotos de Louisa Winkler

Perfil Não Verificado

  • Pagamento Não Verificado
  • Telefone Não Verificado
  • Documento de identidade não verificado
  • Endereço Não Verificado

Talvez aceite hóspedes

  • Último login há over 1 year

Registre-se no Couchsurfing para ver o perfil completo de Louisa. É grátis!

Visão geral

  • 13 Referência 8 Confirmado e Positivo
  • Fluent in Dutch, English, German; learning Arabic, French, Italian, Latin
  • 24, Female
  • Membro desde 2010
  • Master of Arts: Modern European History
  • Humboldt University Berlin
  • De Bautzen, Saxony, Germany
  • Perfil 95% concluído

Sobre Mim

Hey! My name is Louisa, I'm 23 years old and I'm living in the wonderful city of Berlin. Currently I'm doing my Master's degree in Modern European History at Humboldt University Berlin. Beside my studies I work for an international start up company that publishes Social Online Games. I love art(s), reading and spending time in museums & in nature. Swimming and practicing Yoga keeps me relaxed. I enjoy travelling around and meeting locals of the places I go to. I like talking in foreign languages and improving my language skills.

Por que estou no Couchsurfing?

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I host people in Berlin and I surf couches while I'm travelling. Sometimes I join couchsurfing events. Couchsurfing is also great to find tandem partners for a language exchange.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Surfed in Barcelona, Berlin, Pisa, Rome, Turin, Pavia, Genova, Prague, Paris, Amsterdam, Den Haag, Rotterdam, Utrecht...
Hosted people from Germany, London, Washington, Australia...

Just great experiences!

Interesses

reading, writing, playing music, cinema, modern art, fresh food, swimming, yoga, travelling, baking, languages

  • arts
  • culture
  • writing
  • books
  • literature
  • modern art
  • dining
  • coffee
  • baking
  • yoga
  • pilates
  • movies
  • reading
  • traveling
  • music
  • hiking
  • swimming
  • history
  • languages
  • language exchange
  • tours

Músicas, Filmes e Livros

Harry Mulisch - The discovery of heaven !

O Que Posso Compartilhar com Anfitriões

I can talk a lot about history, german culture, language and literature and I can bake nice cakes.

Países que Visitei

Austria, Czech Republic, France, Greece, Hungary, Israel, Italy, Monaco, Netherlands, Russian Federation, Spain, Sweden, Tunisia, Turkey, United Kingdom

Países em que Morei

Germany, Italy

Registre-se no Couchsurfing para ver o perfil completo de Louisa. É grátis!

Meus Grupos