Louisa Schrammek's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 6 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Louisa’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, German; learning English, French
  • 27, Female
  • Member since 2011
  • Student
  • study business in Halle
  • From Brunswick, Lower Saxony, Germany
  • Profile 75% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

My mission is, meeting awesome ppl, locals who can show you around in Cities or Towns or whatever, making new friends and having fun! I think Couchsurfing is a great Possibility to combine these things and to make it happen :)

ABOUT ME

Well, I would say I'm a nice girl! Love to travel, to meet people ,to make friends and to have fun :)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

did it once in munich and it was fun! no complains!:)

Interests

travellin, sports (different kinds of sport), in generell being active and doing something :) meeting up with friends, singing, going out with friends, partying, dancing etc...

  • singing
  • dancing
  • partying
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • hiking
  • camping
  • sports
  • rock climbing

Music, Movies, and Books

one day, great book! :) music is different, know many songs but not the titels or the artists, haha. really like electronic music, but also other stuff. depends on the situation

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Was hiking up or climbing up (was horribly steep most of the times) the Rinjani (Vulcano) in Lambok. 8 hours up, camping on the top of the hill and going 8 hours down the next day. Was one of the most amazing things I've ever done! Was hard and really not easy but worth it!

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Austria, Cambodia, Czech Republic, France, Hungary, Indonesia, Italy, Laos, Malaysia, Mexico, Poland, Singapore, South Korea, Spain, Thailand, United States, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Louisa’s full profile. It’s free!