White Rabbit's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 64% response rate
  • Last login about 1 hour ago

Join Couchsurfing to see White’s full profile.

Overview

  • 129 references 109 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Dutch, English, Spanish; learning French, Spanish
  • 32, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • Putting a smile on your face
  • Life
  • From Ghent, East Flanders, Belgium
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

🇺🇸
Hi and welcome to my profile page!

Here's an updated version in a nutshell: Together with my partner, toddler, and Peruvian dog, we call a Tiny House home about 10km outside the beautiful city of Ghent. Occasionally, we embark on small adventures with Alice, our converted van, and we're always eager to forge deeper connections with like-minded individuals and content folk.

✍🏼 I can only guarantee you a genuine response when I receive an authentic message, not something possibly copied and pasted. 😬 I want to know why you'd like to stay with us specifically.

🫶🏼✌🏼
the White Rabbit

🇪🇸
Hola y bienvenidos a mi página de perfil!

Aquí tienes una versión actualizada en pocas palabras: Junto con mi pareja, nuestro hijita y nuestro perrita peruana, llamamos hogar a una Casa Pequeña a unos 10 km fuera de la hermosa ciudad de Gante.

De vez en cuando, nos embarcamos en pequeñas aventuras con Alice, nuestra furgoneta convertida, y siempre estamos ansiosos por forjar conexiones más profundas con personas afines y contentas!

✍🏼 Solo puedo garantizarte una respuesta genuina cuando reciba un mensaje auténtico, no algo posiblemente copiado y pegado. 😬 Me gustaría saber por qué te gustaría quedarte específicamente con nosotros.

🫶🏼✌🏼
la Coneja Blanca

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

🇺🇸 Signing out from all social media in 2015 and opening up an account on Couchsurfing was one of the best and most life changing decisions I ever made.
It brought me the most beautiful memories with the most amazing people.
Couchsurfing became my inspiration to -travel 300 days without using any money 💸- (If you're curious about that you can listen to the full story on Spotify).

🇪🇸 Desconectarme de todas las redes sociales en 2015 y abrir una perfil en Couchsurfing fue una de las mejores y más importantes decisiones que he tomado en toda mi vida.
Me trajo los recuerdos más hermosos con las personas más increíbles.
Couchsurfing se convirtió en mi inspiración para -Traveling 300 days without money 💸- (si tienes curiosidad, puedes escuchar la historia completa en ingles en Spotify).

Interests

All things that are positive
Love❤️, Peace✌ and zero Expectations...

Music, Movies, and Books

All kinds.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

🇺🇸 Being adopted by a street dog while traveling 300 days without using any money.

🇪🇸 Ser adoptado por una perra callejera mientras viajaba 300 días sin usar plata.

Teach, Learn, Share

That's what life is all about!

What I Can Share with Hosts

💇 Haircuts
🍜 Cooking (typical Belgian) meals
🍹 Fresh Cocktails
📿 Macramé
🐮 Leather bags, wallets, bracelets,...
💦 Helping clean
🗺 Murals
🎨 Paintings
✍ Drawings
🎭 Sharing my stories
🤗 Listening to your stories
♥ Love and ☮ peace

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Austria, Belgium, Bolivia, Brazil, Chile, Colombia, Cyprus, Denmark, Ecuador, Egypt, England, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Jordan, Luxembourg, Malta, Mexico, Monaco, Netherlands, Peru, Poland, Portugal, South Africa, Spain, Switzerland, Turkey, United States, Uruguay

Countries I’ve Lived In

Belgium

Join Couchsurfing to see White’s full profile.

My Groups