Lovisa Dal's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 1 hour ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Lovisa’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 58 References 30 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Swedish; learning Spanish
  • 25, Female
  • Member since 2011
  • Studying
  • 2014-2016: Bachelor's Programme in Personnel, Work and Or...
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

To discover the world and all the nice people out there!!

ABOUT ME

PLEASE READ ALL THE COUCH INFORMATION UNDER "MY HOME" BEFORE SENDING ME A REQUEST!

Working within HR as a recruiter and jobcoach. In my spare time I'm singing in a choir and try to play guitar. I go to the gym and hang out with friends.
I enjoy life and I'm curious about new places and new people. That's why I became a member of CS.

PHILOSOPHY

- Don´t worry, be happy! :)

- Be yourself; everyone else is already taken!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I hang out now and then with couchsurfers in Stockholm, I sometimes go to the regular meetings and I also have been surfing around in Europe when I've been doing the interail. I can sometimes host, when it fit in my schedule, otherwise I'm quite often able to meet up and hang around :)

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I only have good experiences of Couchsurfing. I have met so many awesome people and the community is just fantastic in many different ways. I'm hosting a bit and in 2012 and 2015 I've been doing couch surfing in different cities around Europe. I'm really looking forward to meet more new people and to get more experience from CS.

Interests

As a kid I was dancing a lot; jazz, ballet, contemporary, street dance and ragga. I'm not taking any classes nowadays but still love to dance :)

Growing up in a music family, I've always been intrested in music and I love to sing. I used to play the flute as a kid and also played in an orchestra for a few years. Now I'm learning how to play the guitar.
Spotify is used frequently so it's rarely quiet in my home.

I love the nature and to receive all the energy that the nature gives to you!

Aside from these interests I love to meet new people, go skiing, eat, stay up all night long, travel, party, swim and discover new places on our beautiful planet earth!

  • singing
  • dancing
  • ballet dancing
  • partying
  • traveling
  • music
  • jazz
  • surfing
  • skiing
  • swimming
  • food

Music, Movies, and Books

My taste in music is very diverse depending on which mood I'm in and what I'm up to at the moment. I appreciate most genres such as Soul, Blues, Jazz, R&B, Pop, Electropop and World Music.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

As a kid I was on a tour with a musical play. We were traveling around in Sweden performing in different cities. A great memory that I will never forget :)

Traveling around by train and couchsurfing in Europe. One time with company and one time alone.

Traveling alone in Thailand! Great experience that I would love to do again!

Teach, Learn, Share

I have realized from my travels that many people don't know so much about Sweden so what I can offer you is to give you a more correct picture of my dear country, Sweden :)

Would love to practise spanish!

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Austria, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Egypt, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Malaysia, Martinique, Netherlands, Poland, Slovakia, Spain, Sweden, Thailand, United States, Åland Islands

Countries I’ve Lived In

Sweden

Old School Badges

  • Vouches 9a938eb8eddceeeb3ee4276e3d530a48c5fcca7895c8f13b8b23592736f3d037
    5 Vouches

Join Couchsurfing to see Lovisa’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups