Lovisa Sundström's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Lovisa’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Sign Language - Swedish; learning German, Swahili
  • 25, Female
  • Member since 2013
  • No occupation listed
  • upper secondary school
  • From Säter, Dalarna County, Sweden
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

Positiv, open minded and creative.
At least I think that I´m social... I like to meet new people and to hear their life story or just what they did yesterday :)

PHILOSOPHY

Live life and try new things!

Interests

I like to discuss, a lot of things. I have this thing that I must try new things, anything, and why wouldn't it be something that could fit me?
I like to do things but also a nice day at home with a book and a blanket can be really nice!
Right now I am up to organic and permacultural farming :)

  • culture
  • books
  • music
  • folk music

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

My trip to eastern Africa. A trip that was really nice and a saw a lot of thing that I never could dream about. Really something that I could recommend! A new culture and a lot of nice people.

Teach, Learn, Share

I´m interested in cultural, nature and global questions. Eastern Africa, I was there maybe you want to no anything? Or just about how we are celebrating christmas in Sweden or maybe about folk music?

Countries I’ve Visited

China, Denmark, Finland, Germany, Ghana, Hungary, Kenya, Norway, Tanzania

Countries I’ve Lived In

Sweden

Join Couchsurfing to see Lovisa’s full profile. It’s free!