Lowell Edgar's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 2 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Lowell’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English; learning Spanish
  • 34, Male
  • Member since 2016
  • Postdoctorate
  • PhD, Bioengineering
  • From NJ, USA
  • Profile 60% complete

About Me

Just a chill, fun-loving American guy in Central London. Above all things, I value and seek out quality conversation.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I'm the kind of person that needs near constant adventure to feel fulfilled, and meeting new people from all different kinds of places and backgrounds is what brought me to a place like London. In terms of lodging, I don't have a ton to offer. I have a small cramped studio in Central London, but I'm in a charming and fun part of the city. Daily activities can include sunsets on the roof with guitars and prosecco, sometimes firing up the grill if we're hungry. Drinking, smoking, singing, laughing, all the things that make it worth slowing down and enjoying the moment a bit. If we feel like getting out, hop on the tube or walk over to Central London. Could involve frisbee in Hyde Park, touring South Kensington or Westminster, or strolling through Camden Market. Afterwards, maybe catch some live music, dinner somewhere unique, or popping into a club. Wherever the adventure takes us.

I firmly believe life is better when you just say 'yes' to things, so I'm down for pretty much anything.

Because space is a bit cramped, I may be a little picky as to having people stay with me. However, I'm more than happy to meetup somewhere as well. Have fun everyone!

Countries I’ve Visited

Cambodia, Canada, China, Germany, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Malaysia, Spain, Thailand, United Kingdom, United States, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

United Kingdom, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Lowell’s full profile. It’s free!