Fotos de La Parikh Trivedi

Verificación parcial

  • Payment verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Puede aceptar invitados

  • Último inicio de sesión hace 10 meses

Únase a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de La. ¡Es gratis!

Descripción general

  • 2 Referencia 2 Confirmado y positivo
  • Fluent in English
  • 31, Female
  • Miembro desde 2012
  • I am an apparel designer. but I like to do anything that ...
  • currently doing my masters in apparel designing and merch...
  • No hay información sobre ciudad natal.
  • Perfil 100% completo

Acerca de mí

ABOUT ME

hey..when i mentioned i like to be creative, i also mean i like to experiment. May it be different kind of sports or experimenting with cooking, or exploring different places. yes, definitely i am fun to hang out with. :)Classical Indian music , devotional songs, Rock bands and discotheque with loud techno or house music - they all interest me. I constantly try to learn different things, and i think this is a wonderful medium for the same.

PHILOSOPHY

life is short.. and yes you should definitely enjoy every bit of it.. live life before you die. but not only for yourself. for others as well. entire world is your home. help all, love all.( platonic way )

Por qué estoy en Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I am quite new to this,but i would love to participate by hosting people - like how we have done it in rotary IYE programs. Even if I cant host for some reason, i would love to meet over the cup of coffee or just walk.

Intereses

I like to explore.. by meeting new people, trying different food, talking, traveling, reading, etc.
I try to do anything creative which help me grow as a person and as a designer.

  • arts
  • design
  • dining
  • cooking
  • coffee
  • crafts
  • clothing
  • reading
  • traveling
  • music
  • snorkeling
  • sports
  • swimming

Música, películas y libros

love it all. children of heaven is one of my fav movies. music - i try to collect music from all over the world. i dont care if i dont understand the language. it is just good to explore and learn culture by their music and movies. not much of a reader. trying to develop :)

Algo asombroso que he hecho

Most amazing thing that i have done is jumping into the ocean to snorkel when i really didnt know how to swim. and i am so glad i did. it was like a different world down there. and yes, then i learnt swimming, and now i want to learn how to dive. well, nothing very amazing or extra ordinary, but yes, the feeling of doing something which i thought i couldnt, and, to do it successfully was an amazing feeling. helped me open up.

Enseñe, aprenda, comparta

i would love to learn about arts and crafts from different places. for me , learning about different cultures can happen by learning about their language, crafts, clothing, food habits and local dishes. i would like to host people who are little spiritual and positive.

Países que he visitado

China, Ecuador, Malaysia, Nepal, Singapore, United Kingdom, United States

Países en los que he vivido

India, United States

Únase a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de La. ¡Es gratis!

Mis grupos