Fotos de Luna Viale

Perfil no verificado

  • Pago no verificado
  • Teléfono no verificado
  • Documento de identidad no verificado
  • Dirección no verificada

No acepta invitados

  • Última conexión hace 21 days

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Luna. ¡Es gratis!

Resumen

  • 7 Recomendacións 3 Confirmadas y positivas
  • Fluent in English, Italian, Spanish; learning French, German
  • 32, Female
  • Miembro desde 2010
  • Performer, traveler, cookie pirate, Pub Crawl guide
  • Diploma in tourism
  • De Treviso, Italy
  • Has completado un 100% de tu perfil

Sobre mí

CURRENT MISSION

greece on boat!

ABOUT ME

I am an easy going outdoor person with a keen interest for nutrition and ecology.
I love travelling and sharing travelling stories. Full of vitality and quite loud at time.
I love going out, dance and have a good time. Go to festivals, get lost in the middle of the nature or in old town full of character and history.

PHILOSOPHY

Do whatever you like in respect of other
If you have a dream stop to talk about it, just work toward making it happen!

Por qué estoy en Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I love meeting people and share travel and life stories.
give advice on places where to go and get some myself

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I met some great people through this site that could put me up at the last moment and which i could share some great experience!

Intereses

yoga, diving, rock climbing, cycling, pole dancing, fire spinning, photography
i love tattoos and piercings
volunteering at festivals
good food and cooking

  • animals
  • photography
  • tattoos
  • piercings
  • festivals
  • dancing
  • dining
  • cooking
  • yoga
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • outdoor activities
  • cycling
  • surfing
  • scuba diving
  • sailing
  • rock climbing
  • ecology
  • history
  • volunteering

Música, películas y libros

80ies cheese music,new wave, elettronic, ebm, industrial, death rock.. any sort of gothy stuff, but i like also my punk, ska and metal.
Trance and electric music, going to festivals and spend hours on the dance floor
not a hip-hop or R&B fan.. that's for sure.

Algo increíble que he hecho

Iceskating in iced ponds in Glenorchy in New Zealand lit by full moon ray and surrounded by snowy mountain peaks.

Join a group of International Eco-activist, Pirates and performer and build 3 raft made of junk we collect from the streets of Barcellona and sail them down the river Ebro in Spain for more than a 100km over 3 weeks and stop at every dock performing for the local and educate them over the problem of pollution
http://junkarmada.wordpress.com/

Enseña, aprende, comparte

Share stories, suggestions and advice.
I am always up to learn new things, at the moment i have keen interest in Astanga Yoga, areal acrobatic and poi spinning. Nutrition plant growing.
I'd love to find person that share my interest for cycling, rockclimbing and hitchiking to have adventures with them around the world.
I'd love to learn sailing and horse riding, and improve my diving and surfing skills
I will teach and share my knowledge and my cooking skills

Qué puedo ofrecer a los anfitriones

stories and interesting talks
cooking
gratitude

Países que he visitado

Australia, Austria, Belgium, Brazil, Cambodia, Croatia, Czech Republic, France, Malaysia, Netherlands, Poland, Singapore, Slovenia, Spain, Sri Lanka, Switzerland, Thailand, United Kingdom, Viet Nam

Países en los que he vivido

Australia, Germany, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, New Zealand, Spain, United Kingdom

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Luna. ¡Es gratis!

Mis grupos