Lubiga Gabriel's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Lubiga’s full profile. It’s free!


  • 5 References 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Hungarian; learning Czech
  • 29, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • Designer
  • No education listed
  • From Miskolc, Borsod-Abaúj-Zemplén, Hungary
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hi Everybody!

I'm Gabriel, still young and still talented person. I've come from a small and beautiful country Hungary. Most of the ppl knows where it is (usually).
I could talk about myself more but this is just an About me section and I can't fit everything in here... I used to play football (soccer) and I did all kind of sports because I love them.. Especially Fc Barcelona. I love all kind of Art. Since I was a kid i always been interested in drawings and paintings or making things. My Grandfather taught me how to draw and how to appreciate lot of things in my life.. for example :respect the beauty of the nature and animals.. He was my mentor. That's why I love animals and to see new places in this planet..(if i could i would go to different planets too) I have been to lot of countries in Europe only... Recently I just started to explore North America.. Hopefully I will be able to see everything I'll want. :) I appreciate if you read my profile...:D if your bored you can check out my drawings they are more interesting.:)

Everywhere I go I am traveling with girlfriend, because we promised to each other that we will see the world together. (

Have fun surfing around the world!.. :)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

On of the reason I am actually on CS is because of my girlfriend, who brought me into CS world. I like to meet new people and sharing, and helping other with traveling.


Sports, art, animals, traveling, cooking.

  • animals
  • arts
  • beauty
  • cooking
  • traveling
  • drawing
  • surfing
  • sports
  • soccer

Music, Movies, and Books

Hip hop music and all kind of good music.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I saved one girl's life from the train. I think without my help she would be pretty dead by now...

What I Can Share with Hosts

Passion for traveling, cooking , going out.

Countries I’ve Lived In

Denmark, England, Greece, Hungary, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Lubiga’s full profile. It’s free!