Lubo Asenov's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 6 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Lubo’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 2 References 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Bulgarian, English, German; learning French
  • 21, Male
  • Member since 2016
  • Working
  • Business in Kingston College, London
  • From Bulgaria
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hi. I'm a 19-year-old Bulgarian who is currently living in Berlin and who loves to travel. I was born in Bulgaria where I have been studying English in a private school since the age of 7. I moved to London at the age of 16 where I studied Business in Kingston College for 3 years and obtained my BTEC Diploma in Business. Meanwhile I also continued with my education in Bulgaria, where I graduated in a Foreign Languages High School with German Language. Then I moved in Berlin with my girlfriend where I worked for a year.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Travelling around the world and taking photos of different places is simply one of my biggest passions. I'm a couchsurfer because I want to visit as many places as possible, meet new interesting people and make new friends!

Interests

  • photography
  • reading
  • music
  • hiking

Music, Movies, and Books

I like reading science literature concerned with human history and the human brain, but I also enjoy reading classics, a couple of my favorite of which are 'Of Mice and Men', 'King Rat', 'The Catcher in the Rye' etc..

I like listening to alternative music, indie rock, hip-hop and jazz. I play the guitar, although I'm not so good.

The last good movie I saw was Samsara, a movie about the circle of life, life itself and the way people live it. The movie was beautifully shot and good cinematography is something I really enjoy.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

There are no extraordinary things I've done, but I can say that my travels always end up to be pretty amazing.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I'm only 19, so I don't have much life experience, but I can share with my hosts my experiences, which I've gained during living in London and Berlin for the last three years.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Denmark, France, Greece, Hungary, Spain

Countries I’ve Lived In

Bulgaria, England, Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Lubo’s full profile. It’s free!