Lubov Sindyakova

Chaykovsky, Perm Region, Russia

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 10 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Lubov’s full profile. It’s free!


  • Fluent in English, German, Russian; learning French, Spanish
  • 31, Female
  • Member since 2010
  • foreign languages and tourism
  • university
  • From Russian Federation
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me


to travel around the world

I have big plan about traveling in south america or australia or europe next year, l am looking for courageous and smart fellow-traveler, if you love to travel so much as I love it, maybe we can travel together :)


I don`t smoke and lead healthy lifestyle. Vegetarian.
I am an optimist and get along with different people.
I am interested in learning foreign languages, traveling, watching good movies and in others interesting things:)
I like open-minded, intelligent, cheerful and positive people.


Don€™t worry, be happy.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


super positive

first of all I m surfer, I have stayed in many places by different people... and fortunatey I had very good experiance but I ll never come to person, who doesnt have any single reference! or who was so lazy to write about himself in profile.
I have money to stay in a hostel but I prefer to stay by local people cos it is more interesting:-)


traveling,cinema,yoga,trekking,books,business, ecology, foreighn languages, healthy lifestyle, fashion, interesting people,religions...

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach you Russian language if you want
And you can teach me French and Spanish if you know :)

I can teach you how to prepare very tasty vegetarian dishes (russian style), f.e.
chebureki, blini with smetana, kasha, mushroom cream soup, pelmeni from black radish and so on. Also I can prepare some dishes I ate in India, Turkey and other countries.

I can share my travel experience and I am very interested to know about your travellings.

Countries I’ve Visited

Cambodia, China, Egypt, France, India, Indonesia, Italy, Laos, Malaysia, Nepal, Philippines, Singapore, Thailand, Turkey, United Arab Emirates, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, Indonesia, Russian Federation, Thailand, Turkey, United Arab Emirates

Old School Badges

  • Vouches
    2 Vouches

Join Couchsurfing to see Lubov’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups