Luca Barili's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 4 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Luca’s full profile.


  • 8 references 7 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Italian; learning Russian, Sign Language - Italian
  • 28, Male
  • Member since 2020
  • Sto cercando di smettere
  • Almost got my degree in translation studies, just missing...
  • From Casalmaggiore, Cremona, Italy
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hey, just a random gut from Italy that decided to leave everything behind to start again and roam this beautiful world

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To see as much of the world as i possibily can, to meet great people, make new experiences, embrace different cultures and broaden my horizon


I'm always looking for new music, that's for sure. I also really enjoy role playing games like D&D or pathfinder. I used to play a lot of videogames before i left. I love to learn new languages and i would enjoy if you could help me a little bit with yours. I love to hike and reach beautiful spots, and i'm also trying to learn a bit about photography (still very much less than a begginner though)

Also, i really love alpacas

Music, Movies, and Books

I'm really into almost anything, rap, metal, rock, (j/k)pop, classical music, dubstep, edm you name It. I'm not a big reader anymore, but my favourite of all time is Aztec by Gary Jennings. I don't have much of a film culture either, i can watch anything but usually my favourite are the "mindfuck" kind (:

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Probably the best thing is always the next ome

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach you italian or english if you want, some good italian dish or maybe we could share music or play some D&D or just grab a drink/coffee, i'm down for whatever

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can help you with cleaning or cooking, i can teach a bit of language if you so desire or just try my best to be a pleasant person

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Czech Republic, England, Germany, Hungary, Italy, Russian Federation, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Spain, Switzerland, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In


Join Couchsurfing to see Luca’s full profile.