Luca Daberto's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Luca’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, German
  • 23, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • Student
  • Fine Arts, Art Education, Art History
  • From Munich, Bavaria, Germany
  • Profile 55% complete

About Me

Hello, I'm Luca - a 21 year old Student from Munich in the South of Germany.
During my semester breaks I like to travel all over Europe.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I like to spend my vacation traveling to different cities in Europe and all over in Europe with friends or by myself. I enjoy getting to know the local culture and developing a sense for the unique vibe of a city.

As a student I don't have a lot of money but I think everyone should have the possibility to travel and expand their view through it. I hope to find a couch to sleep on via couch surfing the next time I am traveling. I also hope to get to know lots of open minded people to talk and explore the city with. I am looking forward to meet you. :)

Interests

I am interested in different cultures and art. I love music, good food and having a good talk.

  • arts
  • culture
  • dining
  • cooking
  • traveling
  • music
  • surfing

Music, Movies, and Books

I like all kinds of music styles ranging from Pop to Jazz, From Electronic Music to Alternative Rock, From Reggea to HipHop. Lately I developed a preference for DIY Pop-Punk.

I don't know a lot about movies. The Last one I watched and liked was "Victoria.

I read a lot of art related books. I also like comics and novels.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

After finishing school I spent one month with my friends traveling all over Europe. This time was really influential to all of us and one of the best journeys I ever made.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I'd love to spent one or two evenings cooking together with my host if it's possible. I also hope to explore the city with her or him.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, France, Italy, Netherlands, Norway, Spain, Sweden, Thailand, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Luca’s full profile. It’s free!