Luca Fanelli's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login about 1 hour ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Luca’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • No occupation listed
  • Engineering
  • From Piedmont, Italy
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hello there!

My name's Luca, a 28 years old Italian guy who resides in Turin, the 1st Capital City of Italy(little historical note).

My daily life consists of working for an Automotive Company and complete my studies in Engineering.
In my free time I enjoy listening to some good music, swimming, playing tennis and, shockingly, travelling.

I'm always up for a good conversation or a heated discussion (especially about politics) and have a sarcastic humour.

I'm looking forward to sharing good times with you all!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I was pretty bored of the standard vacations, so the "live like a local" slogan captured me instantly!

I'd like to meet new people and get to know different cultures and ways of thinking.

Interests

  • music festivals
  • dancing
  • nightlife
  • politics
  • comics
  • anime
  • movies
  • traveling
  • live music
  • electronic music
  • rock music
  • tennis
  • swimming
  • nature
  • cosplay

Music, Movies, and Books

MUSIC
Guns N' Roses
Nightwish
The Cure
Metallica
Iron Maiden
and so many others....

MOVIES
The Last Samurai
Donnie Darko
District 9
Interstellar
Inception
and the list goes on and on...

BOOKS
The Lord of the Rings
The Hobbit
Most of Stephen King's
The Witcher Saga

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Camping overnight in Estonia

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can share with you the history and culture of my home country, Italy, as well as my adventures around the Europe
Teach you some Italian

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Denmark, Estonia, France, Germany, Ireland, Latvia, Lithuania, Netherlands, Norway, Portugal, Spain, Sweden

Countries I’ve Lived In

Italy

Join Couchsurfing to see Luca’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups