Luca Milan's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 1 month ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Luca’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • lawyer
  • university
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 90% complete

About Me

I am a 39 yo man living in Verona since 1982; sometimes they call me workaholic but when I'm off I'm a laid back simple guy... mmm... no, maybe "simple" is not the right definition; I finally live on my own in this new small flat I bought last year that still smells of fresh painting; as I work hard, I take the rest easy;

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

No time to travel + curiosity = couchsurfing ... It brings the word in my flat, as I can't travel, by now...

Interests

I am an observer and I read a lot ; I'm interested in everything ...
what I do during the week?
work (like hell.... OMG a need a rest!!);
gym
fiends
reading
kravmaga
drink "something" ; -)
running a while;

  • running
  • drinking
  • gardening
  • reading
  • traveling
  • painting

Music, Movies, and Books

music: form Rachmaninov up to Rammstein;
books: russians Writers, classics

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I lived and slept in a warehouse for all a winter with 6 C° degrees and a shower with cold water, outside in the garden... why it's Amazing? ... I survived!

What I Can Share with Hosts

my experiences and a good place...

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Croatia, Germany, Luxembourg, Slovenia, Spain

Countries I’ve Lived In

Italy

Join Couchsurfing to see Luca’s full profile. It’s free!