Fotos de Luca Cocconcelli

Perfil no verificado

  • Pago no verificado
  • Teléfono no verificado
  • Documento de identidad no verificado
  • Dirección no verificada

Puede aceptar invitados

  • Última conexión hace about 1 year

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Luca. ¡Es gratis!

Resumen

  • 2 Recomendacións 2 Confirmadas y positivas
  • Fluent in English, Italian; learning French
  • 33, Male
  • Miembro desde 2012
  • Student
  • Undergraduate studies in Economics and Graduate as a Stat...
  • De Reggio Emilia
  • Has completado un 95% de tu perfil

Sobre mí

ABOUT ME

Phd Student in one of the most famous London University, open-minded, sociable and friendly person. I have been living in London for almost three years, working as a student researcher in University College London. I love sports in particular I do swimming, cycling and running. My main other hobbies are about cooking and wine tasting. I love travelling in particular cycling and visit new places.

PHILOSOPHY

My main interests are Reading, cooking and music. I love travelling and meet new people.

Por qué estoy en Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I decided to join couch-surfing because I find a very nice way of sharing ideas, experience and knowledge with new people. Bring my own personal experience and share with others from different countries and different culture in a context of familiar environment.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I'm a beginner, completely new to this experience, what I can say is that I expect the possibility of meeting lot of new people and grow, learning from any guest I will have in my flat.

Intereses

Sports, Cycle, Cooking and Wine tasting

  • culture
  • environment
  • cooking
  • wine
  • wine tasting
  • running
  • reading
  • traveling
  • music
  • cycling
  • surfing
  • sports
  • swimming

Algo increíble que he hecho

A sunset in Egypt
The snow in Tallinn
The lights of Paris
The smell after the rain in Mexico

Países que he visitado

France

Países en los que he vivido

Italy, United Kingdom

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Luca. ¡Es gratis!