Luca  Lattari's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 80% response rate
  • Last login 5 minutes ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Luca ’s full profile.

Overview

  • 82 references 53 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Italian, Spanish
  • 49, Male
  • Member since 2013
  • Freelance professional
  • Law Degree
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

tempo per me..:)

ABOUT ME

i can tell what i like..: a beautiful smile, adventurous spirits, being cheerful and friendly, no prejudices...

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

some years ago, i was told by a friend of mine about the Couchsurfing project and here i am..)

Interests

I love travelling, on my own or in groups ( as hobby, i'm a tour leader for an italian tour operator, too), trying to discover as much as possible..;and my research goes on..:)
I used to dance salsa and tango.
I do (and did) many sports, i like hiking..; definitely , I like to be always active.. )
I love cinema, art and books.

  • arts
  • dancing
  • tango
  • movies
  • reading
  • traveling
  • surfing
  • sports

Music, Movies, and Books

One night, One chance; Le Braci; Havana...and many many other songs, books and movies, i don't have preferred types..

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Austria, Belize, Bolivia, Botswana, Brazil, Cambodia, Colombia, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cuba, Czech Republic, Denmark, Dominican Republic, Egypt, Finland, France, Germany, Ghana, Greece, Guatemala, Honduras, Hungary, Iceland, India, Indonesia, Ireland, Israel, Jordan, Laos, Mauritius, Mexico, Morocco, Namibia, Netherlands, Nicaragua, Norway, Oman, Panama, Peru, Poland, Portugal, Russian Federation, Scotland, Senegal, Singapore, Slovakia, South Africa, Spain, Swaziland, Sweden, Switzerland, Syrian Arab Republic, Thailand, Tunisia, Turkey, Ukraine, United Kingdom, United States, Venezuela, Viet Nam, Zambia

Join Couchsurfing to see Luca ’s full profile.

My Groups