Lucas Beck's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 11 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Lucas’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 2 References 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in German; learning English, French, Spanish
  • 21, Male
  • Member since 2016
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I'm a 19 years old german Backpacker who loves traveling and meeting new people.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

New friendships, awesome experience.
Living with locals is the best way to learn something about the country.

Interests

I love football and fitness. I play the guitar, drums and bass (also played in a band at home) and like every kind of music.
I also enjoy hiking, swimming and every kind of touch with nature :-)

  • animals
  • partying
  • drinking
  • traveling
  • music
  • hiking
  • sports
  • swimming
  • relaxing
  • action

Music, Movies, and Books

Every kind of music.
I love movies which are based on a true story.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Bull-Riding in Rockhampton

What I Can Share with Hosts

Every kind of help to make living easier..

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Austria, Belgium, China, England, France, Germany, Italy, Luxembourg, New Zealand, Poland, Spain, Switzerland

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Lucas’s full profile. It’s free!