Lucas :)'s Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 50% response rate
  • Last login 15 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Lucas’s full profile.

Overview

  • 44 references 40 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German; learning Italian
  • 24, Male
  • Member since 2017
  • Student
  • Bachelor of Positivity and Optimism
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I am a very open-minded person and don't need much comfort. Just a few people, who want to talk and I am happy! I appreciate travelling very much and like seeing the special site of cities and environments, which is easier to find by bike or longboard than with the car. And also the best tips and best stories are coming by natives, which is a big reason why I love Couchsurfing.
I like doing sports or playing music (I'm playing piano, ukulele and I like to sing). When I can spend my time with interesting and happy people, I am a lucky guy :)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I love the different types of open-minded people you get to know through Couchsurfing and spent great and interesting nights with Couchsurfers. It's a perfect way to meet the inhabitants of a town in a special way. I was also a bit surprised, how easy and overwhelming it is, having nice journeys just by meeting new people.

Interests

  • traveling
  • darts
  • piano
  • social work
  • ukulele
  • optimism
  • meeting friends
  • italian language

Music, Movies, and Books

I don't read that much nor watching movies, but I'm very into music. I am very open for any type, but especially I like Twenty One Pilots and Jon Bellion.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

A journey through whole Germany with the Longboard, staying with many Couchsurfers!
A one-week-trip through Germany, always helping a different social organisation in each town I travelled.
Biking through Iceland with a friend for a month.
A three-month trip through Australia, seeing all of the incredible landscapes and wonders of nature.
Hitchhiking-Trip through Italy with no clear destinations.
Longboard Tour Pt. II through BeNeLux.
Hiking across the Faroer Islands.

Teach, Learn, Share

I can show you driving a Longboard or simple tricks on the Ukulele or on the Piano.

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Austria, Belgium, Croatia, Czech Republic, Faroe Islands, Greece, Iceland, Italy, Luxembourg, Netherlands, New Zealand, Poland, Scotland, Spain

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Lucas’s full profile.