Lucas Pastor's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 14 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Lucas’s full profile.


  • 3 references 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French; learning Spanish
  • 30, Male
  • Member since 2023
  • Zookeeper
  • No education listed
  • From Marseille, Bouches-du-Rhône, France
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Lucas, 30 years old.
I'm an animal caretaker in France.
Currently on a world tour to meet the wildlife 🦧 and other beauties of this planet.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

After 1 year traveling in Europe with a camper and 6 months in Asia backpacking, mostly in hostels, I felt the need to connect more with locals. A guy from an hostel in Kuala Lumpur told me about Couchsurfing, so here I am.
Sharing moments with a local, entering their house, would add an another dimension to my travel experience.


  • wildlife
  • food

Music, Movies, and Books

Any documentaries involving David Attenborough (Planet Earth, Our Planet, Blue Planet and so on ...)

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

The most incredible adventure I ever lived is the one that I'm currently living : Quitting my job and house to travel the world.

Teach, Learn, Share

I'm willing to improve my language skills, learning new aspects of the local culture and habits.
When I'll be back in France, I'd love to be a host myself. Marseille, the city I was born and raised has a really particular spot in my heart and I'm always more than happy to show my city around to new people.
Walking around the oldest French city before jumping in the Calanques (cristal clear water surrounded by cliffs). Then grabbing a pizz' (pizza but marseille's way), watching the sunset over the sea.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can share my enthusiasm about traveling and the wildlife, anything linked to my French culture (the food being my favorite one). Let me show you how to cook proper French crêpes.
And teach me about your local dishes and delicacies, or any other subject that you're passionate about.

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Cambodia, Germany, Indonesia, Kenya, Laos, Madagascar, Malaysia, Netherlands, Singapore, Spain, Switzerland, Thailand, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In


Join Couchsurfing to see Lucas’s full profile.