Lucas SIMON's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login over 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Lucas’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference
  • Fluent in English, French; learning Spanish
  • 27, Male
  • Member since 2016
  • Medical field (Intern)
  • No education listed
  • From Bordeaux, Aquitaine Limousin Poitou-Charentes, France
  • Profile 80% complete

About Me

I grew up in the southwest of France and I'm curently living at"L'ile intense", Reunion Island in the Indian Ocean.
You could say I'm the clean guy in flatsharing, and I try to be polite and respectful to everyone in life.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Cheaper ! And also a good way (the best?) to travel.
I've been already "couchsurfing" but without the website, only at friend's places... Since I don't have friends everywhere, I'll try making new ones :)

Interests

I won't bother you with the classical traveling, reading and music style ... We all like the same right ? But if I were to told you what I really really like, it would be hiking I guess, for the sporty part, and for the "gazing into magnificent landscapes" part. Then eating, playing guitar for myself and watch a good movie/drink some beers with old friends or new ones.

  • cooking
  • beer
  • drinking
  • reading
  • traveling
  • music
  • guitar
  • hiking

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Gave birth to a baby ? Or almost get eaten by a cheetah ? Or been baptized by Strokkur the mighty icelandic geyser ? Or maybe when I ate that samossa the other day ... Hard to say what's amazing these days. I'll keep some of them for when we'll meet :)

What I Can Share with Hosts

Conversation, a beer, some spices from my southern homeland or my even more southern-adoption land, another beer and another conversation ! Also cooking skills maybe, for french typical meals or even "créoles" ones. And a huge load of niceness.

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Belgium, England, Germany, Greece, Iceland, Italy, Jordan, Madagascar, Mexico, Namibia, South Africa, Spain, Turkey

Countries I’ve Lived In

France

Join Couchsurfing to see Lucas’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups