lucas sohl's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 4 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see lucas’s full profile.


  • 3 references 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English; learning Spanish
  • 30, Male
  • Member since 2017
  • Teacher and Logistics
  • Degree in Sports Psychology and Coaching Sciences
  • From Ruislip, England, United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Trying to travel the world and meet new, interesting people! Always trying to push myself and take myself out of my comfort zone. Would love to share experience with people outside of England. Love to meet and really connect with new people.

As a surfer I understand the balance of work and play, I can be independent aswell as I am a solo traveller. Currently been away from home for 13 months just hopping around Asia.

I also love all animals but especially dogs.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I am on couch surfing to get some real local knowledge of the area, meet a diverse range of people and of course, learn alot!


As a coach I am interested in alot of sports, playing and watching. I also love a good movie! Love to share experiences and always happy to hear a funny or horror story.

  • movies
  • sports
  • sightseeing
  • travelling
  • football

Music, Movies, and Books

Lord of the rings, anything by Christopher Nolan, I love alot of films. Huge range in music.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Been an extra on T.V.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Stories and advice

Countries I’ve Visited

Aruba, Australia, Barbados, Bulgaria, Cambodia, Canada, China, Cyprus, Egypt, France, Hong Kong, Hungary, India, Indonesia, Italy, Japan, Laos, Macao, Malaysia, Netherlands, Saint Kitts and Nevis, Saint Lucia, Singapore, Spain, Sri Lanka, Turkey, United States, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In


Join Couchsurfing to see lucas’s full profile.