Lucas González

Buenos Aires, Buenos Aires City, Argentina

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login about 1 month ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Lucas’s full profile. It’s free!


  • Watching the wheels go round and round (estudio Psicologí...
  • A cargo de una amorosa familia y grandes amigos. / By a l...
  • From Martinez, San Isidro, Buenos Aires, Argentina.
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me


Carpe diem


Tengo 26 años. Mi comida favorita son los ñoquis. Soy director de arte y actualmente estudio psicología en la Universidad de Buenos Aires, también teatro y francés.
Me gusta juntarme con amigos y salir. Me gusta mucho jugar al fútbol, ir a conciertos, al teato y al cine.
Disfruto de estar al aire libre y amo tener nuevas experiencias sin importar como terminen.
No suelo hacer planes con mucha anticipación; mi estilo es más bien improvisado. Al final, las cosas siempre terminan saliendo adelante. Todo es todo.
I'm 26 years old. My favorite food is gnocchi. I'm an art director and am currently studying psichology at the public University, also theatre and learning french.
I love getting together with friends and hanging out. I really like to play soccer (football). I like going to concerts, theatres, and movie theatres.
I love being outdoors. I love new experiences, regardless of how they turn out.
I don't usually make plans much time in advance. I'm more of a improvise-as-I-go kind of person. In the end, things always work out. Everything is everything.


¡Solo el amor salvará al mundo!
Only love will save the world!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


En este momento no puedo hospedar gente en casa ya que vivo con otras personas. Como realmente me gusta el proyecto CS siempre intentaré estar disponible para mostrarle mi ciudad a quien lo necesite.
Adoro viajar y durante mis viajes mucha gente me dio una mano, así que intento comportarme de la misma forma con los turistas que estén en Buenos Aires.

can't have people over right now because I'm living with other people, but I really like the CS project so I always try to be available to show people around town.
I love travelling and a lot of people have given me a hand when I travelled, so I try to be the same way with tourists who are in Buenos Aires.


Leer, actuar, viajar, mirar películas, jugar y mirar fútbol.
Reading, acting, travelling, watching movies, playing and watching football soccer.

Music, Movies, and Books

Pink Floyd, The Beatles, Led Zeppelin, The Doors. (música/music)

1984, Brave new world,Le petit prince. (libros/books)

Miyazaki, Linklater. (películas/movies)

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

-Tuve un increíble tiempo de meditación en Macchu Picchu.
-Ir a ver la Copa del mundo a dedo!


-Had an incredible meditation time in Macchu Picchu.
-Watch the World Cup, doing hitchhicking.

Teach, Learn, Share

Me gustaría aprender diferentes idiomas, puedo enseñar el español y ser un gran guía en Buenos Aires.
I want to learn different languages, I can teach spanish and be a great guide in Buenos Aires.

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Belgium, Bolivia, Brazil, Chile, Czech Republic, England, France, Germany, Morocco, Paraguay, Peru, Spain, Switzerland, Turkey, Uruguay

Countries I’ve Lived In

Argentina, France

Join Couchsurfing to see Lucas’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups