Logo orange

Lucas's Groups

Lucas Girard

Chambéry, Rhône-Alpes, France

Not Accepting Guests

82% response rate · Last login 10 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Lucas's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 11 Positive References
  • Fluent in English, French
  • 25, Male
  • Member since 2012
  • Sound Technician
  • No education listed
  • From CHAMBERY
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Mind open, curious of discovering new things, meeting new people, and ENJOY !

People who don't speak french : you're welcome ! I really miss of not speaking enough english here.

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

Need some help ? Let's find a solution !

I'm on CS for help people, and be helped by them, because i think that's the best way for meet new persons.

DON'T worry about write to me exactly why you wanna stay at my place.
DON'T worry about write an essay !

I know that problem : you only got 15 minutes of free wifi in your train station, your phone is 2% battery and lagging so much, you really have to find a place for that night and that's 10 requests that people refuse. You're tired and you want to do a nice "copy paste" of your first request : NO PROBLEM !
If we have to meet, we'll talk about our lives later !
Please, enjoy your trip, and don't loose time on your computer, phone, pad or anything.

Interests

In three words : music, party, and everything else !
I am sound technician, so musicians, and people who like party, don't hesitate !
For "everything else", it goes from cinema to climbing, passing by hiking, skiing, sleeping, reading, afternoons near to the lake, and many things that i don't already know...

Music, Movies & Books

....... We'll talk about it !

One Amazing Thing I've Done

Climb mont Meru in Tanzania
Doing party in Pelourinho, the historic center of Salvador, Bahia
New year's eve in Stockholm
Go at the top of the ski jumping tower in Oslo
Have a pølsefest in Copenhagen

Teach, Learn, Share

I could teach sound technique, if you have time ! But also climbing, skiing , snowboarding and doing slackline (for beginners, cause i'm beginner too).

I'd like to do some highline, learn spanish, portughese, how to cook foreign food, surfing and so many things...

What I Can Share With Hosts

I'm staying just above the best bar of Chambéry, so... that's cool :)
Kind of nice vinyls collection
Not a good cooker but i like to try some new things when i've got hosts. If you prefer to cook, me also ;)

Countries I've Visited

Brazil, Croatia, Denmark, Germany, Greece, Guyana, Italy, Norway, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Tanzania, United Kingdom

Countries I've Lived In

France

Join Couchsurfing to see Lucas's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile