Logo orange

Lucas Haefner

Santiago, Metropolitana (RM), Chile

Not Accepting Guests

Last login 10 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Lucas's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 4 Positive References
  • Fluent in Spanish; learning English, German
  • 22, Male
  • Member since 2010
  • Student
  • No education listed
  • From Santiago, Chile
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

Im right now in aarhus but just for a couple of months. My family live here so I'm visit them in my ''summer holidays'' and i have to come back in march to start the University again, this one will be my second year studying geology in Santiago de Chile.
I dont smoke and i dont usually drink. And i dont like bier, can sound weird but that's the way it is.
I used to live in Berlin 3 years ago, so i speak a little german, i was an exchange student in that time, it was a very nice experience.
I love to travel, and i been traveling a lot the last years.

PHILOSOPHY

I live the present, i dont think much about the future if one opportunity appears i just take it.

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

Sometimes i go to Cs meetings :D

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I met wonderful people in CS groups, i was very active when i used to live in berlin, because that city always has a plan for you.

Interests

I like to play football i been playing sice i was 6.
Partys? Ofc always are welcome.
I also like to play poker, but im not been playing lately because im been quit busy with studies.

Music, Movies & Books

About books a really like an author call John Grisham, now im reading
''The firm'' and the last book that i read was '' The confession'' (the same author)

One Amazing Thing I've Done

Travel around Europe

Countries I've Visited

Argentina, Chile, Germany

Countries I've Lived In

Chile, Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Lucas's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile