Lucia Concha's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 60% response rate
  • Last login less than a minute ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Lucia’s full profile.

Overview

  • 37 references 35 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Spanish; learning English
  • 34, Female
  • Member since 2018
  • Nurse
  • Maestria
  • From Santiago, Santiago Metropolitan Region, Chile
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Before 2019, every year I'd been visited for 20-30 days some beautiful place for holidays and get new horizons always as a tourist.
For to different circumstances of life at the end of 2018, life gave me a great push to fulfill my dream of always travelling, travelling and being able to live in another country.
In 2019 I was 1 month in Spain and 1 month in Scotland and I was living 8 months in Cork Ireland, I love Cork I have very nice memories of everything I lived there. This experience was also a great personal work, ending with old beliefs that were not good for me, letting go of fears, letting go of attachments...quite a challenge

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I think is a good way to get to know a city or a country is to be able to share with someone who lives there, it's much easier.
I can meet new friends, learn about new cultures and perfectionate my english.

Interests

Flamenco, dancing in general

Music, Movies, and Books

Film one day, contratiempo, Interstellar.
I like movies about the time, return time, space temporo fracture, all about this.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

See the pyramids of egypt

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach spanish, I want to improve my english and I share my life experience and the love for animals

What I Can Share with Hosts

Buena onda,
advice on the city and in free time I can take you to know entertaining places. I like to cook or I can offer you a delicious meal.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Colombia, Cuba, Czech Republic, Denmark, Dominican Republic, Egypt, England, France, Germany, Greece, Italy, Portugal, Scotland, Spain, Switzerland

Countries I’ve Lived In

Ireland

Join Couchsurfing to see Lucia’s full profile.