Lucia Volpi's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Lucia’s full profile.

Overview

  • 2 references 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English
  • 25, Female
  • Member since 2016
  • I'm a Student currently studying at the university of Sti...
  • No education listed
  • From Barolo, Piemonte, Italy
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hi everyone!
I'm an Italian student who decided to escape from Italy for a better place to live and study. I'm a first-year undergraduate and I study HR & Psychology. Last year I decided to take a year off to travel around Europe. I spent 3 months in Israel 4 months in Ireland and few weeks around Europe (Turkey, Romania and France). I love meeting new people. I am a very calm and pensive person. I like having discussion and exchange points of view with others. :)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I think that CouchSurfing is a great way to meet people from different countries. It is a wonderful tool which proves that we can still be human, helping each other out offering a place to stay and someone to chat with! I know that it might seem exaggerated thinking in that way, but I do believe that the world needs more initiatives like Couchsurfing, to bring the people together, making them real sharers.

Interests

  • photography
  • italian food
  • indian food
  • yoga
  • nature
  • reading books

Music, Movies, and Books

I don't have a favourite movie or book. I like experience different things. :)
I like indie/chillout/acustic music. :)

Teach, Learn, Share

I'd love to learn Spanish and new yoga poses :)

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can make a real italian pizza for you ;)

Countries I’ve Visited

France, Ireland, Israel, Northern Ireland, Romania, Spain, Turkey

Join Couchsurfing to see Lucia’s full profile.