Lucía Florencia  López's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 20 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Lucía Florencia ’s full profile.

Overview

  • 7 references 4 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Italian, Portuguese, Spanish; learning Portuguese
  • 24, Female
  • Member since 2017
  • Relacionista Pública - Personal Training
  • Universitaria
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I like to travel, I recorded many places in Argentina, and now I would like to travel the world. I am a public relationsist, I love meeting people, I am independent and adventurous. Personally also personal trainer, with ability to learn quickly about any activity. I love working in the third sector, it is my passion, and I hope one day to have my own NGO. On the other hand, I am passionate about photography and that leads me to dream of portraying every place in this world.
My INSTAGRAM : https://www.instagram.com/luciaflorencia

Me gusta vajar, recorrí muchos lugares de Argentina, y ahora me gustaría viajar por el mundo. Soy relacionista pública, me encanta conocer gente, soy independiente y aventurera. Acutualmente trambién personal trainer, con capacidad de aprender rápido sobre cualquier actividad. Me encanta trabajar en el tercer sector, es mi pasión, y espero algún día tener mi propia ONG. Por otro lado, soy apasionada de la fotografía y eso me lleva a soñar con retratar cada lugar de este mundo.
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/luciaflorencia
Instagram de nuestro emprendimiento: https://www.instagram.com/heroesorvillains/

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I am in couchsurfing because I love having the possibility that, through the trip, to meet different people, their culture, and their environment. I consider myself a very sociable person, I would love to continue meeting people and increase cultural exchange. Currently embarking on new horizons with my boyfriend, Manuel.
We have the idea of ​​traveling to Brazil this summer and working and doing some couchsurfing.
We want to improve our Portuguese and meet people

Estoy en couchsurfing porque me encanta tener la posibilidad de que, a través del viaje, poder conocer diferentes personas, su cultura, y su entorno. Me considero una persona muy sociable, me encantaría seguir conociendo personas y aumentar el intercambio cultural. Actualmente emprendiendo nuevos horizontes junto a mi novio , Manuel. Tenemos la idea de viajar a Brasil este verano y recorrer trabajando y haciendo un poco de couchsurfing. Queremos perfeccionar nuestro portugués y conocer gente

Interests

  • marathon
  • viajar
  • marketing
  • idiomas
  • gimnasio
  • entrenar
  • relaciones publicas
  • viajar por el mundo
  • marketing digital

Music, Movies, and Books

Pop, baladas, románticas, rock.

My favorite writer is Eduardo Galeano
Me encanta Eduardo Galeano

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Moving at 18 and a Work and holidays at 19. Being a volunteer at Fundación Yes, it made me / makes me a better person, opening my mind and my vision on the most vulnerable sectors of society, this volunteering consists of attending community canteens, and carrying out activities and games with the children and adolescents that participate in the dining room, through emotional education.

Mudarme a los 18 años y un Work and holidays a las 19 años. Ser voluntaria en Fundación Sí, me hizo/hace ser mejor persona, abrir mi mente y mi visión sobre los sectores más vulnerables de la sociedad, este voluntariado consiste en asistir a comedores comuntarios, y realizar actividades y juegos con los niños y adolescentes que participan en el comedor, a través de la educación emocional.

Teach, Learn, Share

I would like to learn more languages, currently learning Portuguese. I love photography.

Me gustaría aprender más idiomas, actualmente aprendiendo portugués. Me encanta la fotografía.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can help with household chores, cook, help with design, community manager, photography, training and gymnastics, teach the languages ​​I know.

Puedo ayudar con las tareas del hogar, cocinar, ayudar con diseño, community manager, fotografía, entrenamiento y gimnasia, enseñar los idiomas que sé.

Countries I’ve Visited

Brazil, Chile, Denmark, Paraguay, United States, Uruguay

Countries I’ve Lived In

Argentina, Denmark, Uruguay

Join Couchsurfing to see Lucía Florencia ’s full profile.