Lucia Malik's Photo

Partially Verified

  • Payment verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 81% response rate
  • Last login 18 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Lucia’s full profile.

Overview

  • 20 references 17 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English; learning Italian
  • 25, Female
  • Member since 2014
  • No occupation listed
  • Erzieherin
  • From Bavaria, Germany
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

II am a very easy going and friendly person. Open minded, uncomplicated, spontaneous! :)

I like laughing about stupid jokes as well as having deep conversations and connection to each other.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I want to learn from you as a person. I don’t want to judge people, I want to find out about them, especially from other cultures and countries.
I don’t want to think that my way of living and thinking is the only one, I need reflection from others and I am so thankful if you let me participate in your life and thoughts during our time together.

Interests

I love to whistle and I am sad when people are annoyed from it :(

I really like the feeling of losing gravity in water and just feel how water holds my body.
I enjoy being in sun at nice spots outside. I sometimes try to draw other people.

I am blue belt in Brazilian Jiu Jitsu.

I am vegetarian for 8 years.

  • arts
  • books
  • vegetarian
  • socializing
  • live music
  • hiking
  • mountains
  • laughing
  • learning new things
  • communication
  • meeting new people
  • authenticity
  • awareness
  • friends and family

Music, Movies, and Books

The Four Agreements // Don Miguel Ruiz

Heal your Live // Louise L. Hay

Das Parfüm // Patrick Süßkind

I like the old sounds like Beatles, Doors etc, also Jazz and RnB, old school Hip Hop

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

To quit with everything in Germany and go alone to explore other countries and people.
But I think everyday in any situation smth amazing can happen, if we are able to see it even in the small things.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can share listening and making music together.
I can share German if somebody wants that haha.
I share my clothes if you like them haha.

Countries I’ve Visited

Armenia, Azerbaijan, Croatia, France, Georgia, Iran, Italy, Netherlands, Oman, Slovenia, Turkey, United Arab Emirates

Join Couchsurfing to see Lucia’s full profile.