Lucian Micu's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID verified
  • Address Verified

Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login about 7 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Lucian’s full profile.


  • 54 references 38 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English; learning French, Greek (modern), Italian
  • 31, Male
  • Member since 2016
  • PERSONAL TRAINER, Swimming teacher
  • Electrician
  • From London, England, United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I am friendly and Well behaved.
I enjoy good tasty food and meaningful conversations.
I love to have fun including music, to dance and party.
I am a Spiritual person and I'm interested in Philosophy.
I love Wine and Sports such as Football, Working out, Volleyball 🏐, Running and Swimming
It comes natural to me to dominate
I like someone that is a little bit of a brat
Communication is key
I love Crossbreed
I love makeing new friends all over the world, and discover new cultures.
I am a Personal Trainer and a swimming Teacher.
Sometimes my mum visits me so when she is here I can't host anyone as I don't have the space (Make sure you mention mum in your message that way I know you read everything otherwiseyour chances to be hosted will minimise drasticlly )
Would be lovely if you could welcome me to your place.
And if you do You will be welcome at my place in London at any time!!! (House rules: 1. Clean after yourself : for example if you take a shower you make sure you :
- Rinse the bath tub (as in leave it as you found it)
-Open the door so the steam (hot air leaves the house and go outside through the outside door, this has to be done every single time.
2. In UK is polite to speak in English when you are around other people that don't understand your language so please do so and Speak in English when around myself or others.
Thank you
I love to chat, if you have time to show me around would be amazing if not it's no problem.
Any help would be much appreciated
Thank you

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Because I love people traveling and hosting, Couchsurfing is the place where you can meet the best people (who have similar interests such as traveling


Football, Party(Music and Dancing), meet new people (Exchange opinions and share our experiences)
I love to listen someones life story
I could talk about anything really :)),

  • dancing
  • partying
  • traveling
  • music
  • surfing
  • sports
  • volleyball
  • swimming
  • food
  • football
  • people
  • party
  • people's stories
  • kink
  • fetish
  • fetlife
  • kinky

Music, Movies, and Books

Any music apart Heavy Metal
Mostly Reggaeton, Pop , Dance, R&B

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I live in the best city in the world: London, I take care of my Disabled mum.

Teach, Learn, Share

See the good in everything and it becomes a lifestyle sooner or later (it's the best way) and life will smile back at you.
I promise!!!

What I Can Share with Hosts

The best Couchsurfing experience (based on what previous hosts said)

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, France, Germany, Greece, Ireland, Italy, Morocco, Northern Ireland, Norway, Portugal, Romania, Scotland, Spain, Sweden, Wales

Countries I’ve Lived In

Greece, Romania, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Lucian’s full profile.

My Groups