Luciano Martin's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login 1 day ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Luciano’s full profile.

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in Spanish; learning English
  • 24, Male
  • Member since 2019
  • student and work
  • Universitaria
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 85% complete

About Me

Mi nombre es Luciano, durante el año realicé varios viajes en Argentina, Chile y Perú tambien vivi en españa por un tiempo , lo que me permitió conocer la hospitalidad y el increíble enriquecimiento que es compartir la vida con viajeros y personas de todo el mundo. En este 2019 pensé que sería increíble recibir a alguien y compartir el lugar con alguien más para que se de un intercambio como el que recibi tiempo atras , así como para practicar mi inglés de ser posible y poder ayudar tanto como sea posible a la persona que llega, así como ayudarme en mis viajes =) .

aun que no me gusta describirme jejep soy una persona extrovertida , me encanta mucho charlar e intercambiar experiencias me considero una persona muy educada y respetuosa con valores de humanidad muy bien definidos
---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
My name is Luciano, during the year 2017 and 2018 I made several trips in Argentina, Chile and Peru, which helped me to know and improve the incredible enrichment that is to share life with travelers and people from all over the world. In this 2019 I have a house of my own that is spacious and equipped to receive someone, as well as to think it is amazing, to someone and share the place with someone else to receive an exchange, as well as to practice my English and be able to help so much As the sea is possible to the person who arrives, as well as help me in my travels.

I am an outgoing person, I love to chat and exchange experiences I consider myself a very educated and respectful person with very well defined values ​​of humanity

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

because I want to participate in the enriching experience that is to receive someone from abroad and be able to share

Interests

  • music
  • philosophy
  • football
  • paint
  • havefun

Music, Movies, and Books

I am very passionate about music, I listen to many different types of music but my favorite genres are Rock, bossa nova, alternative metal, reggae , blues and jazz.

What I Can Share with Hosts

The comfort of my house, the resources that are at my reach to make your stay as comfortable as possible as well as my time to help guide them in their stay in the place

Countries I’ve Visited

Chile, Peru, Spain

Countries I’ve Lived In

Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Luciano’s full profile.

My Groups