Lucie Bruno's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 2 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Lucie’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 2 References 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French; learning Chinese, German, Italian, Malay, Norwegian Nynorsk, Spanish
  • 25, Female
  • Member since 2013
  • Student
  • Business School
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 90% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

I'm french (from the South of France).
I'm friendly, positive and open-minded !

🙈Sorry, I moved in another apartment, cannot host anymore.

PHILOSOPHY

Enjoy life !

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Because it's fun

Interests

I love meeting people, talking, travelling, food, fashion, piano, cinema, music, visiting museums, parties, cats, snorkelling, discovering new things, new cultures...

  • cats
  • fashion
  • dining
  • partying
  • movies
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • music
  • piano

Countries I’ve Visited

Andorra, Brunei Darussalam, Cambodia, Canada, China, Denmark, France, Germany, Greece, Hong Kong, Indonesia, Italy, Japan, Macao, Malaysia, Malta, Monaco, Myanmar, Netherlands, Norway, Philippines, Portugal, Russian Federation, Scotland, Singapore, South Korea, Spain, Sweden, Taiwan, Thailand, Tunisia, United Kingdom, United States, Vatican City State, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

France, Hong Kong, Malaysia, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Lucie’s full profile. It’s free!