Lucien Orsinger's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login 8 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Lucien’s full profile.


  • 2 references 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in French; learning English, German
  • 26, Male
  • Member since 2017
  • Géomaticien / arpenteur
  • Géomaticien CFC
  • From Martigny, Valais, Switzerland
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

My name is Lucien, I'm 24 years old and I live in Switzerland.
I love doing activities or spending time with friends or family. It's very important for me.
I work in geomatics.
I am someone who is simple and open, I like contact with people, meet people, travel and learn from others.
This is why the concept of couchsurfing interests me particularly !

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I am active on couchsurfing because I like traveling and meeting people.
I do not really like the atmosphere of hotels or inns ...
I am curious, and I like to share discoveries, memories and travel adventures.


  • movies
  • skiing
  • sports
  • hockey
  • nature
  • different cultures
  • party
  • winter
  • musique
  • famille
  • voyages
  • nhl
  • drinking beer
  • découverte
  • amis
  • paysage

Music, Movies, and Books

Musique, Percussions, Drums, Comedy, Harry Potter, Vikings,...

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Vacation on the west coast of the United States, it was so beautiful !!!

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Canada, Egypt, Finland, France, Germany, Italy, Slovenia, Sweden, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Canada, Switzerland

Join Couchsurfing to see Lucien’s full profile.