Lucía C's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 6 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Lucía’s full profile.

Overview

  • 16 references 14 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French, Spanish; learning Italian
  • 22, Female
  • Member since 2021
  • No occupation listed
  • Lenguas Modernas, cultura y comunicación / Contemporary D...
  • From Madrid, Madrid, Spain
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hey!

I cannot host backpackers at the moment cause I don't have a house of my own😔. Hopefully soon!

I've travelled around for a bit and all I can say is that I'm so grateful I met you, you beautiful people.
For the most part, I'm here to learn, to listen.
I am interested in and live by sharing experiences, freedom, truth, nature, dance, the study of culture, letters, and arts... in short, all the lovely things there are.

I love moving and partying (psytrance, rock, techno sometimes), BUT I also really enjoy a calm environment (just sitting down, yoga, contact improvisation)... so, I'm really good with anything.

I speak English, Spanish and a little French. Still working on my italian😅. I'd love to learn many more!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I'm here to share moments and contribute to this beautiful community. I'm here to learn, to listen, to help out.

Interests

  • books
  • literature
  • yoga
  • snowboarding
  • sports
  • travel
  • art
  • nature
  • dance
  • rock
  • party
  • contact improvisation
  • contemporary dance
  • fantasy
  • psytrance
  • movement
  • painting and drawing

Music, Movies, and Books

This is hard to say

My favorite music genres are rock, soul, blues, 70s disco, Indie rock, psytrance, tribal
About literature I'd prefer not to say, I'm not even sure where to start

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

The best is yet to come (I hope)

Teach, Learn, Share

Respect first, then the rest

What I Can Share with Hosts

Good conversation
I'm a good listener
I can clean, wash the dishes
I can help out if you're trying to learn Spanish
Just ask, I might be able to help

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Cambodia, Croatia, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Morocco, Netherlands, Portugal, Romania, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, United Kingdom, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Czech Republic, France, Ireland, Spain, Switzerland

Join Couchsurfing to see Lucía’s full profile.

My Groups