Lucile Dhuy

Cape Town, Western Cape, South Africa

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 6 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Lucile’s full profile. It’s free!


  • Fluent in English, French; learning German, Italian, Swahili
  • 30, Female
  • Member since 2008
  • No occupation listed
  • Political studies, economy, finance...
  • From Tours, France
  • Profile 45% complete

About Me


I am an easy-going person, open-minded, independent and interested in many subjects. I like having interesting conversations, experiencing new things, discovering new places. I am from France, lived 6 months in Morocco, 2 years in Kenya, and just moved to Cape Town for work and looking forward to make long-lasting friends there.


Enjoy different lives.


Travels, sport, running, roller and ice skating, moutain hiking, cinema, painting, developing countries, social investment and many more...

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

The Friday night roller skating tour around Paris! 3 hours, thousands of happy people, no cars in the streets, freedom sensation, great!
And a hike on a volcano near Nairobi, in Kenya.

Teach, Learn, Share

Teach: juggling :)
Learn: playing the piano, surfing
Share: life experiences, innovative ideas, or just a good movie/book/laugh

Countries I’ve Visited

Germany, India, Italy, Rwanda, Tanzania, Turkey, United Arab Emirates, Zambia

Countries I’ve Lived In

France, Kenya, Morocco, South Africa, United States

Old School Badges

  • Vouches
    1 Vouch

Join Couchsurfing to see Lucile’s full profile. It’s free!