Logo orange

Pavel Holčík

Prague, Hlavní město Praha, Czech Republic

Accepting Guests

100% response rate · Last login about 1 hour ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Pavel's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 196 Positive References
  • Fluent in Czech, English
  • 29, Male
  • Member since 2010
  • Lovetarian
  • The roads less traveled
  • From Prague, Hlavní město Praha, Czech Republic
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

*************************LAST MINUTE COUCHREQUESTS :)***********************************************************

****************************************************************************************************************
**AT THE MOMENT COUCHSURFING MY OWN COUCH :) **
-So I can host you in walkthrough tiny room, where I am sleeping myself. You have to share room with me. You will sleep on a separate mattrace.
-I receive insane amounts of couchrequests. I would love to host everyone. But I can't. Therefore I have to be extremely selective. It's good if we have some common ground than.
******************************************************************************************************************

Whenever you define who you are, you limit yourself to what you may potentially be :-)

But how I like to define myself: romantic dreamer and optimist seeking freedom and beauties of the life...

How others like to define me: traveler, hitchhiker, vegan, couchsurfer, egoist, free spirit, vagabond, hippie...

I like to be freeeeee

I have made so many dreams real. Now I focus on learning skills that will be source of money and freedom by doing what I like and saving enough money to buy a cheap land somewhere in mountains or next to lake, river, pond, beach.... There I want to build natural house, buy van and enjoy my hippie dream :)

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

To connect with likeminded people.. Travelers, vagabonds, free spirits, hitchhikers, vegans, alternative people..

Interests

love, healthy lifestyle, veganism, vegetarianism, raw food, vagabonding, hitch-hiking, dumpster diving, free hugs, meditation, yoga, the power of now, one love, freedom, unity, graffiti, art, books, moneyless life, breaking rules, walking on the edge, sharing, helping, stretching comfort zone, romance, roads less traveled, alternative lifes, permaculture, natural buildings, hippies, barefoot walking, naturism, nature, animals, compasion, dreams..

Music, Movies & Books

Books: read many, but Eckhart Tolle is still my top writer..

Movies: Yes man, Baraka, Samsara..

Music: Mostly reggae, hiphop, dubstep, dnb, country, blues, jazz, classic.. I like to explore new stuff ...

One Amazing Thing I've Done

I quit my job and traveled long term without money

I hitchhiked over 40.000 KM

What I Can Share With Hosts

There is a very high chance that I will make and share some vegan meal, smoothie or juice :-) there might be beer and marijuana available but I don't smoke at all and drink very very seldom.

https://www.facebook.com/pavelholcik

Countries I've Visited

Armenia, Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Georgia, Germany, Hungary, Iran, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Romania, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Turkey, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I've Lived In

Czech Republic, Estonia, Finland, Italy, Norway, Romania, Spain, United Kingdom, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Pavel's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile