Agim Cee

Atlanta, Georgia, United States

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Agim’s full profile. It’s free!


  • No occupation listed
  • I graduated Bussines administration and going to start a ...
  • From Giessen (Germany)
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me


enjoying the life!


I don't really like to talk about myself. But I think here I have to. Anyway, now I'm living in Vienna (Austrian). I'm German citizen but half of Turkish. I´m doing a Master program in Vienna since 2 years.


I love it to be foreing in a coucntry:) I love it to meet new people from other cultures and talk to them about their life.

*Work like you don't need the money. Love like you've never been hurt. Dance like nobody's watching;)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


A good friend of mine has invited me to the website.
I met a lot of good people and cultures here.


I saw a message in the group ''Last minute couch'' and replied to this 2 guys that they can stay on my couch. We wrote 2 messages but the last message I didn't see and so didn't reply. And so the girls wrote me that they have found an other couch. Next day in the morning my flatmate calls me and said that he is outside and I should go to the subway station and pick some couchsurfers up.I went to there and what a suprise surprise. The 2 girls which had written firstly to me:)We laughed a lot about this situation :) and had very much fun together..


Hobbies??? hmmm... playing guitar and singing, playing piano, traveling, meeting new people. 'Going out, dancing dancing dancing :))

Music, Movies, and Books

there are so many...hmmm..

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I am still looking for it :))

Teach, Learn, Share

I'm learning Spanish so I could teach you German and if u speak spanish I could improve my spanish with you ;)

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Germany, Netherlands, Turkey, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Austria, Germany, Turkey

Old School Badges

  • Vouches
    2 Vouches

Join Couchsurfing to see Agim’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups