Felix Müller's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 4 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Felix’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 9 References 3 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German, Spanish; learning French, Spanish, Western Frisian
  • 27, Male
  • Member since 2010
  • Student (social science)
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Go outside to get a better look at your inside!

ABOUT ME

I'm that kind of person who doesn't like to eat alone - so I regulary invite friends and neighbors over for dinner. Made me a pretty decent cook, i guess. My mission: To get to enjoy life always a bit more than before. Learning new sports (surfing is my new attempt), making music with friends and strangers, share some wine and stories. I like to go out and party but also to be with myself and a good book and a cup of tea.

PHILOSOPHY

Yesterday is history,
tomorrow is a mistery,
but today is a gift
- that's why it is called the present.
(Haha, this quote is from "Kung Fu Panda")

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I love to soak up the scent of the big wide world. Either trough travelling or hosting. A sleeping bag isnt necessary but utile!

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I was with hospitality-Club.org, another couchsurfing-company, in Paris, Bremen and Trieste and met amazing people. In Barcelona I met a few of my best friends through couchsurfing.

Interests

writing prose and poems, drawing, playing drums in two bands, ride my bike, meeting friends to go party, dance, talk, laugh and listen.

  • writing
  • books
  • poetry
  • dancing
  • dining
  • cooking
  • wine
  • partying
  • clubbing
  • traveling
  • drawing
  • music
  • guitar
  • drums
  • cycling
  • surfing
  • sports
  • history

Music, Movies, and Books

Into the wild, Eternal Sunshine of a spotless mind, ... Bonobo, Beirut, Cat Empire, All books of Hemingway!

Teach, Learn, Share

--> I just started learning Spanish and would like to get better. And I taught myself a bit guitar and now searching for somebody, who teaches me a new song.
<-- I can cook really good and would love to share my food with somebody. I can teach german and how to ride a bike freehand.

Countries I’ve Visited

France, Italy, Portugal, Spain, Tunisia, Turkey, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Felix’s full profile. It’s free!