Lucrezia Borsaro's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Lucrezia’s full profile. It’s free!


  • 7 References 6 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Italian, Spanish; learning German, Russian
  • 22, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • No occupation listed
  • Geology student at Padua university
  • From Veneto, Italy
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I'm a very open minded girl, I'd say cosmopolite; I think I'm quite fun (but probably even not. Depends on you). I like wild nature, art, parks, languages, volcanoes, books, trees, flowers, wild berries, tea, literature, philosophy, cats, turtles, astronomy, astrology, elephants, movies and taking pictures. I like to try any new and local food and if possible learn how to make it.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I'm on couchsurfing because I think it's an amazing thing to get to know people from all over the world. It enriches your "luggage" of knowledge.
And I think is way much better to "travel like a local" as you can see the world through other people's eyes.


I do dancing, acrobatics and I've just started acting.
I also like climbing and surfing and of course travelling.
I want to learn how to draw/paint and pick up cinema and photos' skills

  • cats
  • arts
  • culture
  • books
  • literature
  • acting
  • dancing
  • dining
  • flowers
  • movies
  • traveling
  • painting
  • drawing
  • surfing
  • rock climbing
  • astronomy
  • languages
  • parks

Music, Movies, and Books

I like any type of music.
I'm cinema-addicted, I mostly like "strange" and historical movies.
I love reading, I always have a book with me.

Teach, Learn, Share

I like to get into other countries' habits and traditions. I also think it's fun learning something about the language. I think I can share my culture and probably put down prejudices.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I don't know what I can share with people, but any host is going to be different, so I'm going to share different things with different people.
And I can show you Verona :)

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Croatia, England, Estonia, France, Germany, Ireland, Italy, Monaco, Netherlands, Northern Ireland, Russian Federation, Spain, Tunisia, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

Italy, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Lucrezia’s full profile. It’s free!