Lucy Achard's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 4 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Lucy’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in French; learning English, German
  • 23, Female
  • Member since 2016
  • Still student
  • High school of Agriculture
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 90% complete

About Me

Hey guys :)

I'm Lucy, and i'm going to be 23 years old in October !
I live in France where i'm studiing Agriculture.
From June 2016 to August 2017, I took a gap year to enjoy and do some intership :)

I went to New Zealand during 5 mounths where i fell in love of Mountains and hikking. Then I went to Australia 1 mounth !

Since I came back in France, I can stop mouving ! during the week end I went to Paris, London, Annecy, Bordeaux, Clermont-Ferrand , Saumur.. And the first week of August : go Scotland ! :)

I'm dynamic person, very kind and smiling :)

In France, I actually don't have a flat , i'm living with my parents.. That's why I can't host anybody for the moment..

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Because I like the concept : sharing without money. That gives more links, that is just simplicity !

I think that is the best moment of a trip when you meet local people ! You can really discover the country by this way :)

Interests

I like discovering new people, new countries. I love beautiful landscapes (mostly sunsets), so I like walking during hours. .
I like ridding , playing volleyball and sport generally.
I like good food, and meet new people!

  • traveling
  • hiking
  • camping
  • horse riding
  • tv shows
  • meeting people
  • discovering new places
  • mountain hiking

Music, Movies, and Books

I love reggae , rock and calm electro music. ♫

I loooove tv shows : Game of thrones, Narcos, Vikings, Fargo, The leftovers, Westworld, Stranger Things, Prison break, Versailles, Marco Polo, The Crown...

I read all of the Game of thrones, but Unfortunatly I actually don't have a lot of time to read..

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Go to New Zealand and hiking until summits with breathbreaking landscapes !
I've never had so many emotions!

Sleeping between volcanos or on the middle of 2 days walk.. Amazing !

Teach, Learn, Share

I really love trekking, hikking, camping ! This is my new hobby :) I can share my thin experience, and i'm ready to listening some tips !!

What I Can Share with Hosts

A beer ? :)

I love sharing dinner or beer to listening local people speaking about their country ! This is the best way to visit a place :)

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, England, France, Germany, New Zealand

Countries I’ve Lived In

France, New Zealand

Join Couchsurfing to see Lucy’s full profile. It’s free!