Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 1 day ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Lucy’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 23 References 4 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Polish; learning Italian
  • 34, Female
  • Member since 2009
  • Disability field
  • Pedagogical University of Krakow , Central TAFE,
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

If you feel it do it, you don't need a reason.

ABOUT ME
I'm a very easy going person who loves and enjoy the simple pleasures in life.
I love travelling, meeting new people, discovering new cultures, new cities.

Interests

travelling, mountain hiking, cinema, squash, theatre, swimming, diving, cycling, canoeing, probably more but I can't remember at the moment

  • movies
  • traveling
  • cycling
  • hiking
  • canoeing
  • scuba diving
  • racquetball
  • swimming
  • squash

Music, Movies, and Books

I love music! Generally I like everything except hard rock, heavy metal. I'm a Triple J listener. Some favourites artists I listen to at the moment : The Preatures, Haim,Florence and the Machine,Boy & Bear,Arctic Monkeys,Chet Faker,Gramatik, Bonobo,Daft Punk, Gorillaz,Capital Cities,Moby,Lana Del Re

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

diving at the great barrier reef

Countries I’ve Visited

Cambodia, China, Czech Republic, Indonesia, Italy, Kosovo, Laos, Montenegro, Morocco, New Zealand, Poland, Serbia, Thailand, Ukraine, United Kingdom, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia

Old School Badges

  • Vouches 9a938eb8eddceeeb3ee4276e3d530a48c5fcca7895c8f13b8b23592736f3d037
    6 Vouches

Join Couchsurfing to see Lucy’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups