Ludivine Barro's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 6 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Ludivine’s full profile.


  • 31 references 26 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French, Spanish; learning German, Portuguese
  • 30, Female
  • Member since 2013
  • Living
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

From Switzerland

I am traveling around Spain and Portugal for a few months with my bike. Would love to meet fellow cyclists, travelers or locals.

Biking, singing and reading are a big part of my life. Involved in non-profit ecology work, feminist and queer circles, arts and music.

I am a social person but need a lot of alone time because my brain is a mess haha, so I can get along with pretty much everyone as long as there is respect and empathy.

I used to host a lot before the pandemic but now I moved and in my current flat I don't have space :(

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I've been on couchsurfing for so long. I guess it just makes sense, to help people, to share what we have. :)


  • dancing
  • cooking
  • vegan
  • movies
  • reading
  • traveling
  • cycling
  • sports
  • ecology
  • lgbt
  • queer
  • climate justice
  • alternative living

What I Can Share with Hosts

Travel stories, a good meal (can cook some decent vegetarian and vegan meals ;) ), empathy and connection.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Canada, Chile, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Myanmar, Norway, Spain, Sri Lanka, Thailand, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Spain, Switzerland

Join Couchsurfing to see Ludivine’s full profile.

My Groups