Fotos de Ludivine RENOUX

Perfil Não Verificado

  • Pagamento Não Verificado
  • Telefone Não Verificado
  • Documento de identidade não verificado
  • Endereço Não Verificado

Não Aceita Hóspedes

  • Último login há 6 months

Registre-se no Couchsurfing para ver o perfil completo de Ludivine. É grátis!

Visão geral

  • 18 Referência 16 Confirmado e Positivo
  • Fluent in English, French, Spanish; learning Arabic
  • 33, Female
  • Membro desde 2014
  • Web developper
  • Computer science & Economics & Mathematics
  • De Paris, Île-de-France, France
  • Perfil 100% concluído

Sobre Mim

I was born in Paris and lived there almost all my life (time for a change!)

I work in computer science, more because I have to earn money than because I have a passion for it, but I studied mathematics, economics, management and languages...

I am very curious, I love learning new skills (or whatever, as long as it is new!), I do not have a competitive spirit (not very good at sports, weardly ;-)), I am helpful and love to laugh.

Por que estou no Couchsurfing?

My boyfriend and I are currently traveling the world for a while, we left France at the end of May 2015 and are heading to Denmark (Copenhaguen). Then we will go to Iceland for a month and a half, then Canada (East to West) and all the way down to Argentina through the West Coast (USA, Mexico, Guatemala, Costa Rica, Ecuador, Chile, ...).

I want this trip to allow me to discover new countries, new habits and new people and this seems to be a good way to do that!

Interesses

Obviously traveling ;-)

As I said I am very curious, so kind of everything! I love reading, writing, languages, teaching, talking (too much?), getting a drink with my friends (or other people for that matter), enjoying life...

  • writing
  • books
  • poetry
  • singing
  • dancing
  • drinking
  • boating
  • reading
  • traveling
  • drawing
  • backpacking
  • sports
  • computer science
  • economics
  • languages
  • mathematics
  • science

Músicas, Filmes e Livros

Favorite authors : Daphne du Maurier, Emile Zola, Raymond Queneau, Georges Simenon
Not too much picky on music, but I am rather old school...

Uma Coisa Incrível que Eu Fiz

Taking a 2-year break five years ago to write my first novel (I hope there will be a second one!), publish some poetry and take a hundred differents courses to learn the more I could (drawing, dancing, getting my boat license, learning - trying to - arabic, singing gospel, ...)

Taking another 2-year break to go discover the world :)
You can have a look here: https://www.facebook.com/mongraindepixel

And managing to survive several treks since we left with a LOT of walk, my (heavy) backpack on... and ENJOYING it!

Ensine, Aprenda, Compartilhe

I taught computer science (database mostly) in La Sorbone for a year.
I also did some private lessons to teenagers (mathematics, english, french, ...).

I would love to keep learning arabic (but I need time....!) and whatever I can!

O Que Posso Compartilhar com Anfitriões

Maybe my happiness?
Sometimes a good laugh, a long talk (I apparently am a good listener), and a drink ;-)

Países que Visitei

Australia, Belgium, Belize, Bolivia, Canada, Costa Rica, Ecuador, El Salvador, England, Germany, Greece, Guatemala, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Mexico, Netherlands, New Zealand, Nicaragua, Panama, Paraguay, Peru, Scotland, Slovenia, Spain, United States

Países em que Morei

France

Registre-se no Couchsurfing para ver o perfil completo de Ludivine. É grátis!