Ludmila Tugues's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 4 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Ludmila’s full profile.

Overview

  • 10 references 5 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning Portuguese
  • 30, Female
  • Member since 2014
  • Teacher of English
  • Profesorado de Ingles
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I'm Ludmila from San Nicolas, Buenos Aires, Argentina. I'm 24 and I love travelling. I think it's the only way to really learn about a culture and people all around the world. I'm single and the biggest love of my life are my three nieces : Agostina, Pilar y Francesca.
In Argentina I work with young children, teenagers as well as adults.
I am an open minded person who accpets diversity and fight against discrimination.
Last year I won a FULBRIGHT scholar, so now I'm living in RENO NV and working at the LATINO RESEARCH CENTER at the UNIVERSITY OF NEVADA, RENO.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I'm in couch surfing because I want to stay wiyh people willing to receive guests, learn about my culture and teach me about theirs.

Interests

I love spending time with y family and friends drinking some mate or eating asado. One of the things I enjoy the most is teaching English and playing with my youngest students. I really enjoy travelling, meeting new people, learning about differen cultures, reading and listening to music.

  • culture
  • drinking
  • reading
  • traveling
  • music
  • surfing

Music, Movies, and Books

I love all kind of music: Rock, Pop , Folclore, Tango.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Making my dream come true was one of the most amazing things Ive ever done. Spending a month in London, and then visitin Paris, Rome, Scotland and Germany really changed my life for ever.

Countries I’ve Visited

France, Germany, Italy, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Argentina, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Ludmila’s full profile.

My Groups