Ludo Olivier's Photo

Partially Verified

  • Payment verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login 3 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Ludo’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 10 References 8 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French, Italian, Turkish; learning Polish, Spanish
  • 22, Male
  • Member since 2016
  • Student
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hi everyone ! I am a 22 year old French student in Politic Sciences and International Relations.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I joined this website because I hope it could enable me to meet people from different cultures and travel safely and cheaply around the world.

Interests

My aim is to discover countries through the inhabitants and their daily lives. I am passionate about hitchhiking, history and geopolitics. I'm also found of sports, travels and music. I also like spending time in reading, watching movies, talk with people from different cultures, and going out with people. I also love to make bad jokes and to laugh loudly about everything, so don't be afraid :D

  • arts
  • culture
  • running
  • movies
  • reading
  • traveling
  • music
  • cycling
  • sports
  • soccer
  • tennis
  • geopolitics
  • history
  • international relations
  • hitchhiking
  • mountains
  • laughing

Music, Movies, and Books

Music : Alt-J, Ratatat, The Verve, Stromae, Jacques Brel, Noir Désir, Foals, Radiohead, Parov Stelar, Duman, Athena, Sezen Aksu,...
Movies : Princess Mononoke, Spirited Away, Django Unchained, Agora, The Ghost Writer, Dune, Interstellar,...
Books : George Orwell, Elif Shafak, Khaled Hosseini, Orhan Pamuk, Emile Zola, Alexandre Dumas, JRR Tolkien, George RR Martin...
Series : Rome, Vikings, Game of Thrones, Kaamelott, The Man in the High Castle,...

Teach, Learn, Share

In my hometown in western part of France, I can show you the countryside, the magic wine (Muscadet, you have to know it), the rivers and hills, and also make you discover how to get bored in the countryside and how to love it !!
---
I am living in Rennes for my studies

What I Can Share with Hosts

I will share my culture with my future hosts. Furthermore, I will share various experiences with them, and I will try to use local language as best possible.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Croatia, Czech Republic, Estonia, France, Hungary, Iran, Italy, Latvia, Lebanon, Lithuania, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Scotland, Spain, Turkey, Ukraine, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

France, Poland, Turkey

Join Couchsurfing to see Ludo’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups