ludovic leubaz's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • 76% response rate
  • Last login about 3 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see ludovic’s full profile.

Overview

  • 38 references 28 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French; learning English, German, Spanish
  • 30, Male
  • Member since 2020
  • fitness coach
  • sciences du sport
  • From Geneva, Geneva, Switzerland
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Currently in Mallorca to work for the summer, but always glad to meet travelers!
I want to expand my vision of this world and its people. I love laughing all day and dancing all night. I like to eat and do the cooking, sports and sharing good moments with people.
What I like to do with my friends https://youtube.com/channel/UCAJ6jnKfxuwPXiDAbdFiZSQ

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I love creating contact with new people, being inspired by others, learn from their place and experience, humbly sharing what I know or lived. Travelling taught me a lot and I’d like to know what it brought to others. It allowed me to live the most marvelous and weird moments of my life, understanding myself better as well.

Interests

  • animals
  • dancing
  • walking
  • reading
  • music
  • eating
  • nature
  • sport

Music, Movies, and Books

Greta Van Fleet, Rufus du Sol, the Smashing Pumpkins, Lana del Rey, Bring me the Horizon, Offset, Shakira, Dua Lipa, and a long list included in those music styles: rock, hip hop, electro, indie, party songs, and new discoveries...
I love pirate of the caribbean, a lot of cartoons, How I met your mother, that 70s show, house of cards, a long list of meaningful movies and some romantic ones.
Poetry, fear is fuel, guerre et paix, candide, requiem for a dream, the metamorphosis, the power of the present moment.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

travelling across UK in bicycle with my father and meeting geat people.
also a great adventure with friends while cycling across germany.
crossing Canada in a van with a former stranger from CS now good friend.

Teach, Learn, Share

french, sports, cooking
djembe, salsa, chess
laughs, drinks, new things

What I Can Share with Hosts

visiting, knowing best food in town, have a drink and maybe go dancing or doing sport.
I like to do a lot a various activities and trying new activities.

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Canada, China, Denmark, England, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Italy, Jamaica, Mauritius, Morocco, Netherlands, Seychelles, Spain, Tunisia, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Switzerland

Join Couchsurfing to see ludovic’s full profile.